Hatsukoi Limited

First Love Limited (初恋限定) is a Japanese shōnen romantic comedy manga by Mizuki Kawashita. The series depicts vignettes in the love lives of eight girls in middle school and high school. An anime adaptation produced by J.C.Staff was broadcast in twelve episodes in Japan from April 11 to June 27, 2009. A series relating the intertwined stories about the “first loves” of several middle-schoolers and high-schoolers. Each episode tends to focus on a different character, however the developments established during previous episodes continue to play smaller roles in those following. As the series progresses, an array of unusual and unexpected love webs begin to blossom.

Download link later ~


49 total views, 5 views today


    スレイヤーズごうじゃす THE MOTION PICTURE “Go” Catalog Number KICA-415 Release Date Oct 09, 1998 Tracklist 01 I & Myself 4:32 02 […]

    27 total views, 6 views today

  • Sekai Seifuku Character Song Vol. 3 & Audio Drama 1

    Sekai Seifuku ~Bouryaku no Zvezda~ Character Image Son世界征服~謀略のズヴィズダー~ 3巻 特典CD キャラクターイメージソング 「片翼のラブレター」/オーディオドラマ 「鬼姫ユウズツの伝説」 World Conquest Zvezda Plot Vol.3 Special Disc […]

    102 total views, 5 views today

  • 91 Days

    91 Days is a Japanese anime television series. It is set during Prohibition, the law held no power and the […]

    32 total views, 1 views today

  • Classroom Crisis Vol. 2 Bonus CD

    TV Anime Classroom☆Crisis BD vol. 2 Bonus Disc: Release Date: Nov 25, 2015 Catalog Number: ANZB-11554 特典CD: ショートドラマ「ある日のA-TEC 第2幕」 キャラクターカバーソング […]

    21 total views, 5 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *