Hey! Say! 7 – Hey! Say!

“Hey! Say!” is the first single from the temporary group Hey! Say! 7, which later became Hey! Say! JUMP. The songs “Hey! Say!” and “BON BON” are both opening and ending themes for the anime Lovely Complex(OP2&ED2).
Released August 1, 2007

01 – Hey!Say!
02 – Bon Bon
03 – I wo Kure (Iをくれ)
04 – Hey!Say! (Original Karaoke)
05 – Bon Bon (Original Karaoke)
06 – I wo Kure (Original Karaoke)

Format/QualityScan BKFile SizeLast ModifiedFile Hosting
MP3/320kbpsNo59 MB11 Sept 2017Mirrorcreator

    • Bakuman OST 3

      TVアニメ『バクマン。』オリジナルサウンドトラック3 Composed by Audio Highs Catalog Number LACA-15290 Release Date Apr 03, 2013 Tracklist: 01 奮起と巻き返し 1:41 02 一位とライバルたち 1:52 […]

    • Arata Kangatari

      Arata: The Legend (アラタカンガタリ 〜革神語〜), a Japanese manga written by Yuu Watase that began serialization in the manga magazine Weekly […]

    • SAINT SEIYA -soul of gold- vol.1 Special CD

      SAINT SEIYA -soul of gold- vol.1 Special CD “sound of gold” I 聖闘士星矢 黄金魂 -soul of gold- vol.1 スペシャルCD「sound of […]

    • Megumi Nakajima – Seikan Heikou

      Seikan Hikou / Ranka Lee = Megumi Nakajima 星間飛行 / ランカ・リー=中島愛 Episode 1 Cross Encounter Deculture Edition ED by Ranka […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *