Hey! Say! JUMP – Fantastic Time

“Fantastic Time” is the 20th single by Hey! Say! JUMP. It was released on October 26, 2016. The title song is used as the opening theme for NTV’s anime Time Bokan 24, which started on October 1, 2016. It’s a song that conveys the message: “Vigorously move forward while being excited about the ‘present’ that connects the past and the future.”

Regular Edition:
1 “Fantastic Time”
2 “Never Let You Go”
3 “Wonder Road”
4 “What A Feeling”
5 “Fantastic Time” (Original Karaoke)
6 “Never Let You Go” (Original Karaoke)
7 “Wonder Road” (Original Karaoke)
8 “What A Feeling” (Original Karaoke)

Regular Edition First Press:
1 “Fantastic Time”
2 “Never Let You Go”
3 “Seijaku no Asa, Kimi to Iru Sekai。”
4 “Seijaku no Asa, Kimi to Iru Sekai。” (Original Karaoke)

    • A Corpse is Buried Under Sakurako’s Feet OP

      TV Anime “A Corpse is Buried Under Sakurako’s Feet” Opening Theme: TRUE – Dear Answer 櫻子さんの足下には死体が埋まっている (Creditless OP) (BDrip… by […]

    • I my me mine / EZ DO DANCE

      “I★my★me★mine / EZ DO DANCE” is Dream5’s sixth single. It was released in nine editions, regular CD+DVD and CD Only […]

    • ONE PIECE Movie 5 OST

      ONE PIECE THE MOVIE Norowareta Seiken Soundtrack 劇場版『ワンピース 呪われた聖剣』サウンドトラック ONE PIECE Movie 5: The Curse of the Sacred Sword Catalog […]

    • Cardfight!! Vanguard Miyaji Gakuen Character Songs

      ソングス・オブ・宮地学園カードファイト部 Released: June 05, 2013 Catalog No. PCCG-90100 Track List: 01. Mirai Stage 02. CHANGE 03. MY HOME 04. Honki […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco