HOME MADE Kazoku – Sangkyu !!

“Thank You!!” is the third single released by HOME MADE Kazoku. The title track was used as the ending theme song for the anime BLEACH. The first press comes with a BLEACH card.
Released: 2005.01.26 // Catalog Number: KSCL-762

1 Thank You!! (サンキュー!!)
File Size: 20 MB (320kbps) TF / UC .

    • Magi: The Kingdom of Magic Vol.5 Bonus CD

      Magi: The Kingdom of Magic Special Disc Soundtrack Release Date: May 28, 2014 Catalog No. ANZX-9260 Tracklist: 01 – Make […]

    • Masumi Ito – Yokan

      All composed, arranged & performed by Masumi Ito, with lyrics by Aki Hata. M-01 is used as the ending theme […]

    • CooRie – Aki Yasumi

      TV Anime “Midori no Hibi” Insert Song (eps 07) Catalog Number LHCA-5001 Release Date Sep 29, 2004 Tracklist 01 Hajimeni […]

    • SHOW BY ROCK!!# Vol.2 Bonus CD

      SHOW BY ROCK!!# 第2巻 特典CD Catalog Number PCXE-50722-2 Release Date Jan 25, 2017 Tracklist 01 ラヴスウィートブレーメン♡ Performer: Rina Hidaka 02 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco