TV Anime Marginal #4 ED theme eps 07 & 08
Release Date 15/03/2017
Catalog Number SVWC-70221

The tracklist is the following:
1 – HOT★SCRAMBLE (Marginal #4)
2 – カラフル (Yuto Suzuki)
3 – HOT★SCRAMBLE (anime version)
4 – カラフル (anime version)
5 – HOT★SCRAMBLE (off vocal)
6 – カラフル (off vocal)

    • Mirai Nikki SOUND TRACK CD Vol. 3

      Mirai Nikki Blu-ray Vol.3 SOUND TRACK CD 未来日記 Blu-ray限定版 第3巻 サウンドトラックCD Future Diary Blu-ray Vol.3 Soundtrack CD Catalog Number KAXA-3803CD […]


      “BRAVING!” is KANAN’s first single. The lead track was used as the second opening for the anime Yu-Gi-Oh! ZEXAL from […]

    • Flip Flappers

      Flip Flappers (フリップフラッパーズ) is a Japanese anime television series produced by Infinite and Happinet. The series is animated by Studio […]

    • Saekano Vol. 1 Bonus CD

      blessing SOFTWARE -SPECIAL CD VOL.1- (Character Song & Mini Soundtrack) Saenai heroine no sodate-kata Vol.1 Bonus CD 冴えない彼女の育てかた 第1巻 特典CD […]

    One thought on “HOT SCRAMBLE / Colorful

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *