House of Five Leaves

House of Five Leaves (さらい屋五葉, Sarai-ya Goyou) is a Japanese manga written and illustrated by Natsume Ono and serialized in Shogakukan’s seinen magazine Ikki. The series began in 2006, and has been collected into 8 volumes by publisher Shogakukan. The manga series was adapted into a twelve-episode anime television series by Manglobe. The anime aired in the noitamina timeslot on FujiTV. Masterless samurai Akitsu Masanosuke is a skilled and loyal swordsman, but his naïve, diffident nature has time and again caused him to be let go by the lords who have employed him. Hungry and desperate, he becomes a bodyguard for Yaichi, the charismatic leader of a gang called “Five Leaves.” Although disturbed by the gang’s sinister activities, Masa begins to suspect that Yaichi’s motivations are not what they seem. And despite his misgivings, the deeper he’s drawn into the world of the Five Leaves, the more he finds himself fascinated by these devious, mysterious outlaws.[sociallocker]
Quality: 320kbps
Opening Theme: “Sign of Love” by immi [Single]
Ending Theme: “all I need is…” by Rake [Single, w/scans]
House of Five Leaves Original Soundtrack[/sociallocker]

  • Thyme – Forever We Can Make It

    Description: To Love-ru OP1: “Forever We Can Make It” – Thyme Released: April 23, 2008 Catalog No. GNCL-28 Track List […]

  • Eiga Precure All Stars DX3 OST

    Eiga Precure All Stars DX3 Mirai ni Todoke! Sekai wo Tsunagu☆Niji-iro no Hana Original Soundtrack 映画プリキュアオールスターズDX3 未来にとどけ! 世界をつなぐ☆虹色の花♪ オリジナル・サウンドトラック Catalog […]

  • Zetman

    Zetman (ゼットマン) is a manga series by Masakazu Katsura. The series started as a one-shot in a series of four […]


    劇場版HUNTER×HUNTER THE LAST MISSION オリジナル・サウンドトラック Released: Dec 21, 2013 Catalog No. VPCG-84963 Composed & Arranged by Yoshihisa Hirano Track List: […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


[+] kaskus emoticons nartzco