Catalog Number EYCA-11010
Release Date Sep 28, 2016

01 共振のアリセイダ 5:01
Performer: Emilia (CV: Rumi Okubo), Claire (CV: M・A・O)
02 Gossip Girls 4:53
Performer: Noa (CV: Yurika Kubo), Xiu Mei (CV: Eri Suzuki)
03 共振のアリセイダ (Instrumental) 5:01
04 Gossip Girls (Instrumental) 4:52
Disc length 19:47 (320kbps)

    • Scared Rider Xechs Resonance Song Series Vol.5

      TVアニメ「スカーレッドライダーゼクス」レゾナンスソングシリーズ Vol.5 Catalog Number FVCG-1387 Release Date Nov 02, 2016 Tracklist 01 Seaside Blue Graffiti ~レゾナンスver. 02 Seaside Blue Graffiti […]

    • Air Gear OST 1

      Air Gear Original Soundtrack Air Gear What A Groovy Trick!! エア・ギア オリジナルサウンドトラックAIR GEAR WHAT A GROOVY TRICK!! Catalog Number AVCA-22835 […]

    • Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works] OST 1

      Enclosed with Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works] Blu-ray Disc Box I Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works] Original Soundtrack I Fate/stay […]

    • B-PROJECT ~Kodou Ambitious~ Character Song CD 3

      Enclosed with B-PROJECT ~Kodou*Ambitious~ Vol.4 Limited Edition BD/DVD (ANZX-12408/ANZB-12408). B-PROJECT ~Kodou*Ambitious~ Character Song CD 3 B-PROJECT~鼓動*アンビシャス~ キャラクターソングCD 3 Catalog Number […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco