Hyakka Ryouran

Hyakka Ryōran: Samurai Girls (百花繚乱 SAMURAI GIRLS) is a light novel series written by Akira Suzuki with illustrations by Niθ to commemorate Hobby Japan’s 40th anniversary. A 12-episode anime adaptation produced by Arms aired on Chiba TV and other networks from October 2010 to December 2010. A second anime season began airing on April 5, 2013. The series is loosely based on the Sengoku period or early Edo period of Japan, despite being set in the present day.

百花繚乱 サムライガールズ / Hyakka Ryouran Samurai Girls
Opening Theme: “Last Vison For Last” by Faylan
Ending Theme: “Koi no Sesse Tooryanse” by Yuuki Aoi, Kotobuki Minako, Kugimiya Rie
Hyakka Ryouran Samurai Girls  Original Soundtrack
Hyakka Ryouran Samurai Girls  Character Song Mini Album

Hyakka Ryouran: Samurai Girls 2nd Season // 百花繚乱 サムライブライド
Opening Theme: “AI DO.” by Miyuki Hashimoto
Ending Theme: “Kekka, Guuzen de Gozasourou” by Jubei Yagyu (CV: Aoi Yuki), Yukimura Sanada (CV: Rie Kugimiya), Sen Tokugawa (CV: Minako Kotobuki)
Hyakka Ryouran: Samurai Bride Original Soundtrack

    • Saekano Vol. 4 Bonus CD

      blessing SOFTWARE -SPECIAL CD VOL.4- (Cover Song & Mini Soundtrack) Saenai heroine no sodate-kata Vol.4 Bonus CD 冴えない彼女の育てかた 第4巻 特典CD […]

    • Natsu no Arashi! Soundtrack Hakobune Ongakukan

      TVアニメ「夏のあらし!」サウンドトラック「方舟音楽館」 Release Date July 23, 2009 Catalog No. KICA-970 Tracklist 1 嵐山小夜子 2 八坂一 3 自由研究 … 49 あたしだけにかけて(夏の終わり篇) 50 […]

    • Mary to Majo no Hana

      Mary and the Witch’s Flower (メアリと魔女の花) is Japanese anime fantasy film directed by Hiromasa Yonebayashi and produced by Studio Ponoc, […]

    • Nanamorichu☆Gorakubu – Ciociocio! Yuru Yuri☆Capriccio!!!

      TV Anime “Yuru Yuri San☆Hai!” Opening Theme ちょちょちょ! ゆるゆり☆かぷりっちょ!!! / 七森中☆ごらく部 Catalog Number PCCG-70268 Release Date Oct 28, 2015 Track […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco