Hyakko (ヒャッコ) is a Japanese manga created by Haruaki Katō. An anime adaptation produced by Nippon Animation was first aired in October 2008 in Japan. On their first day of high school shy Ayumi Nonomura and taciturn Tatsuki Iizuka become lost on the immense campus of Kamizono Academy. An irresistible force of nature named Torako Kageyama accompanied by her best friend Suzume Saotome appears in front of them. Led, sometimes pushed, by Torako, the girls and their classmates work through problems of school, home and adolescence.

[08/10/2008] ED: Aya Hirano – Namida Namida Namida
[19/11/2008] OP: Mana Ogawa – Suppin Rock (スッピンロック)
[25/12/2008] Hyakko Original Soundtrack

    • Aozu no Singles Best

      青酢のシングルスベスト 2009/01/01発売 品番:NECA-20065 Tracklist 01 – Birthday~歩き始めた日~ 02 – Don’t look back 03 – 抱えたキセキ 04 – Happy×2☆Day!! 05 – […]

    • Wagakki Band

      Impact that nobody has ever seen. Brilliant and Strong. The Miraculous fusion of rock band and traditional performing arts. authentic […]


      FLAME OF RECCA ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Vol.1 Music composed & arranged by Yusuke Honma 烈火の炎 オリジナル・サウンドトラック Vol.1 Catalog Number PCCG-00423 Release […]

    • tokimeki kansyasai – Jounetsu Fruits

      TV Anime “Action Heroine Cheer Fruits” OP & ED theme 情熱☆フルーツ / トキメキ感謝祭 Catalog Number COZC-1361~2 Release Date Aug 02, […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco