Idaten Jump

Idaten Jump (IDATEN翔) is a manga series created by Toshihiro Fujiwara and Ko Etori serialized in Comic BonBon. The manga tells the story about a boy named Sho Yamato who loves mountain biking. It was adapted into a 52-episode anime by Aniplex, whose original name is 韋駄天翔.

Sho liked MTB very much and he always practiced at the practice field, “X-Zone”, with his friends, Takumi and Makoto. Takumi was a good mechanic and Makoto was a competitive girl rider. One day, he was challenged by a MTB team, “Shark Tooth”, of Samejima brothers’ betting the X-Zone. For Sho, X-Zone was a memorable place where he had spent days with his dead father, and he couldn’t lose the game. The day came, and during the race with the leader of Shark Tooth, black smoke suddenly covered around, and they were sent to another world. When he came to, he found Kakeru, Makoto, and his MTB, “Flame Caesar”, were also there. While they were wondering what had happened, MTB riders came. They challenged Sho to a MTB bout. They said Sho had to collect 10 pieces of emblems by winning MTB bout, “Idaten Battle”. This is how Sho came down to compete in Idaten Battle at various courses, such as, volcanos, ruins, deserts, snowy montains, and grave yards. Whether will show win the race to come back to his world?

[Nov 09, 2005] Hoi Festa – ASUKA
[Dec 14, 2005] ツバメスケッチ – RED ZONE!!! (ESCL-2751)
[Mar 01, 2006] Idaten Jump Original Soundtrack 1
[May 10, 2006] Ketchup Mania – Your World
[May 24, 2006] Tsubame Sketch – Sha la la (ESCL-2833)
[Aug 02, 2006] Idaten Jump Original Soundtrack 2

    • A-Channel Vol. 2 Bonus CD

      Enclosed with A-Channel Vol.2 Limited Edition BD/DVD (ANZX-9873/ANZB-9873). A-CHANNEL THE ANIMATION 2 BONUS DISC Inserted Songs Catalog Number ANZX-9874 Release […]

    • The Powerpuff Girls Z OST

      クラブミュージック・シーンで大活躍中の二人による、絶妙コラボレーション! 米Cartoon Network発、今では世界中の誰もが知っている「パワーパフガールズ」の日本版TVアニメーション「出ましたっ! パワパフガールズZ」のBGMを手がけたTAICHI MASTERとHiroshi Nakamuraによる、オリジナル・サウンドトラック。劇中に使用した数々の名曲をDJ MIX CDとしてTAICHI MASTERが本格MIX! パワパフZ×TAICHI MASTERがフロアを熱くする! さらに、各クールのオープニング、エンディング曲も一気に収録!! Composed by Taichi Master & Hiroshi Nakamura Release […]

    • SR – Ryoma Echizen

      テニスの王子様 キャラクターCD越前リョーマ (CV: 皆川純子) : SR (SAMURAI) Release Date July 07, 2004 Catalog No. NECA-50001 DISC 1: 01.FIGHT TO THE […]

    • Kenko Zenrakei Suieibu Umisho Characters Vol.6

      Kenko Zenrakei Suieibu Umisho Characters Vol.6 Maaya Nanako (cv.Sayuri Yahagi) TVアニメ「ケンコー全裸系水泳部 ウミショー」Characters Vol.6 魚々戸真綾 (cv.矢作紗友里) Catalog Number VGCD-0112 Release Date […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *