THE [email protected] [email protected] MASTER Namassuka SPECIAL 01

THE [email protected] [email protected] MASTER Namassuka SPECIAL 01 is an album released by Columbia Entertainment Japan at the price of ¥2,500. This CD includes the [email protected] VERSION of the THE [email protected] 2 DLC song Kyun! Vampire Girl, several cover songs performed by Miki Hoshii, Takane Shijou, and Hibiki Ganaha, one new, original, exclusive track by the trio, and some drama tracks by the three idols.
Release Date: Aug 15, 2012
Catalog No. COCX-37413

01. Namassuka Dai-ichibu OP Talk
02. Kyun! Vampire Girl ([email protected] VERSION) (sung by: Miki Hoshii, Takane Shijou, Hibiki Ganaha)
03. Takane Challenge no Corner
04. Ne~‎e? (sung by: Miki Hoshii)
05. Believe (sung by: Hibiki Ganaha)
06. Tamashii no Refrain (sung by: Takane Shijou)
07. Hibiki Challenge no Corner
08. Anettai Girl (sung by: Hibiki Ganaha)
09. Katachi Aru Mono (sung by: Takane Shijou)
10. Yume de Aetara (sung by: Miki Hoshii)
11. Miki Challenge no Corner
12. Hatsukoi ~‎Isshou Kataomoi no Sakura~‎ (sung by: Miki Hoshii, Takane Shijou, Hibiki Ganaha)
13. Kanwa Kyuudai
14. Kyun! Vampire Girl ([email protected] VERSION) Original Karaoke
File Size: 139 MB (320kbps)


      THE BEST OF RIVAL PLAYERS ⅩⅩⅩⅤ Kenya Oshitari & Hikaru Zaizen (忍足謙也&財前 光) 2007/12/05発売 品番:NECM-11050 Tracklist 01 – Winning Shot […]

    • The Moment You Fall in Love OST

      I wait for the moment that you love me. Special Disc 好きになるその瞬間を。~告白実行委員会~ オリジナルサウンドトラック Suki ni Naru Sono Shunkan wo. ~Kokuhaku […]

    • Kyoukai no Kanata -I’LL BE HERE- OST

      Kyokai no Kanata the Movie -I’LL BE HERE- Original Sound Track 劇場版 境界の彼方 -I’LL BE HERE- オリジナルサウンドトラック Gekijouban Kyoukai no […]

    • OxT – KIMERO

      TVアニメ「ダイヤのA -SECOND SEASON-」ED: “KIMERO!!” by OxT Release Date: May 20, 2015 Catalog No. PCCG-70259 Track List: 01 KIMERO!! 4:19 TV […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco