THE [email protected] SideM ANIMATION PROJECT 01


THE [email protected] SideM ANIMATION PROJECT 01 “Reason!!” is the 1st CD in the THE [email protected] SideM ANIMATION PROJECT series released on November 15th, 2017 at the price of ¥1,404 for the regular edition and ¥2,376 for the limited edition by Lantis Co., Ltd. It features the 1st opening song for the anime series “Reason!!” and two new original songs. The limited edition includes a Blu-ray featuring digest footage of THE [email protected] SideM GREETING TOUR 2017 ~BEYOND THE DREAM~ and a creditless anime opening sequence.
Catalog Number LACM-14671

Track List
01. Reason!! (sung by: 315 STARS (DRAMATIC STARS, Beit, S.E.M, High×Joker, W, and Jupiter))
02. Ryuusei PARADE (sung by: DRAMATIC STARS, S.E.M, and Jupiter)
03. Summertime Graffiti (sung by: Beit, High×Joker, and W)

Format/Quality Scan BK File Size Last Modified File Hosting
MP3/320kbps No 33 MB 15 Nov 2017 Mir.ACE


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here