THE [email protected] Vol. 1 Bonus CD

THE [email protected] PERFECT IDOL 01 is an accompaniment with the purchase of TV Anime ‘THE [email protected]’ Blu-Ray 01. This CD contains a new song and 3 songs rearranged into a JAZZ remix.
アイドルマスター 1 ボーカルCD「PERFECT IDOL 01」
Catalog Number ANZB-6802
Release Date Oct 27, 2011

Track List
01. I’m so free! (sung by: Miki Hoshii, Azusa Miura, Takane Shijou)
02. relations -JAZZ Rearrange Mix- (sung by: Miki Hoshii)
03. Tonari ni… -JAZZ Rearrange Mix- (sung by: Azusa Miura)
04. Kimi wa Melody -JAZZ Rearrange Mix- (sung by: Takane Shijou)
File Size: 49 MB (320kbps)


      Seventh Compilation album of opening and ending theme songs from NARUTO SHIPPUDEN. Catalog Number SVWC-70175 Release Date Jul 06, 2016 […]

    • Sakura Wars TV Series Song Album

      サクラ大戦 TVシリーズ 歌のアルバム Sakura Taisen TV Series Uta no Album Catalog Number AVCA-14060 Release Date Oct 12, 2000 Tracklist 01 […]

    • TV Original BGM Collection Space Pirate Captain Harlock

      テレビ・オリジナル・BGM・コレクション 宇宙海賊キャプテンハーロック TV Original BGM Collection Uchuu Kaizoku Captain Harlock Catalog Number 28CC-2294 Release Date May 21, 1988 Tracklist 01 […]

    • Walküre – Walküre Attack!

      TV Anime Macross Delta (マクロスΔ) theme song & insert song Walküre Attack! / ワルキューレ Catalog Number VTCL-60428 Release Date Jul […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *