Initial D The Movie Of Super Eurobeat

Catalog Number AVCA-14097
Released: 17 Jan 2001

1 –Mickey B. Take Me Baby 5:51
2 –Fastway Spacelove 4:56
3 –Priscilla New Love 4:57
4 –Kelly Wright Live In Tokyo 4:09
5 –The Spiders From Mars Fly To Me To The Moon & Back 4:15
6 –Speedman Speed Lover 5:25
7 –Boys Band Crazy Night 6:25
8 –Dusty Crazy For Love 4:51
9 –Norma Sheffield If You Wanna Stay 4:11
10 –Dr.Love* Feat. D.Essex* Max Power 4:57
11 –Dave McLoud* Street Of Fire 4:53
12 –Dave Rodgers The Race Is Over 5:15

    • Yu Yu Hakusho OST 2

      Yu Yu Hakusho Original Soundtrack Vol. 2 幽遊白書 オリジナル・サウンドトラック Vol. 2 〜魔界の扉編〜 Composed, arranged by Yusuke Homma Catalog Number MRCA-20033 […]

    • The Irresponsible Captain Tylor (14 CD)

      The Irresponsible Captain Tylor (無責任艦長タイラー, Musekinin Kanchou Tylor) is an anime series based on The Most Irresponsible Man in Space […]

    • Detective Opera Milky Holmes TD Insert Song Album

      Detective Opera Milky Holmes TD Insert Song Album Treasure Disc TVアニメ「探偵歌劇 ミルキィホームズ TD」挿入歌アルバム「Treasure Disc」 TV Anime “Tantei Kageki Milky Holmes […]

    • Little Non – bloooomin’

      TV Anime “Saki” 2nd Opening Theme Catalog Number LASM-4019 Release Date Aug 05, 2009 Tracklist 01 bloooomin’ 4:13 02 Hokousha […]

    One thought on “Initial D The Movie Of Super Eurobeat

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco