Initial D Vocal Battle

頭文字D ヴォーカル・バトル
Release Date: 25 Mar 1999
Catalog No. AVCT-15000

track listing
2.DON’T STOP THE MUSIC(高橋啓介:関智一)
3.BACK ON THE ROCKS(中里毅:檜山修之)
4.NIGHT FEVER(武内樹:岩田光央)
5.DON’T STAND SO CLOSE(庄司慎吾:藤原啓治)
6.MAY BE TONITE(真子&沙雪:根谷美智子&かかずゆみ)
7.BLACK OUT(高橋涼介:子安武人)
9.Rage Your Dream(lover’s mix)(池谷浩一郎&佐藤真子:矢尾一樹&根谷美智子)
10.around the world(D.RODGERS mix)(三木眞一郎&川澄綾子)
11…..and….secret track(茂木なつき:川澄綾子) ※〈CDエクストラ〉

    • Gundam 00 Character Song 6

      Mobile Suit Gundam 00 VOICE ACTOR SINGLE 6 AYAHI TAKAGAKI Come Across FELDT GRACE 機動戦士ガンダム00 Voice Actor Single 高垣彩陽 come […]

    • Noragami no Oto

      TVanimation NORAGAMI Original Soundtrack Noragami no Oto TVアニメ「ノラガミ」オリジナル・サウンドトラック 野良神の音 Music Composed & Sound Produced by Taku Iwasaki Catalog Number AVCA-74236 […]

    • Kin-iro Mosaic!

      KINMOZA! // Golden Mosaic // きんいろモザイ ハロー!!きんいろモザイク, Hallo!! Kiniro Mosaic Kin-iro Mosaic (きんいろモザイク), also known by the abbreviation Kinmoza! is […]

    • Natsuko Aso – More-more LOVERS!!

      TV Anime MM! Ending Theme Catalog Number LACM-4756 Release Date Nov 10, 2010 Tracklist 01 More-more LOVERS!! 02 Twinkle night […]

    One thought on “Initial D Vocal Battle

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco