Insert Song Series Macademi Kazoe Uta Sono 2

Macademi Wasshoi! Insert Song Series Macademi Kazoe Uta Sono 2 “Miwaku no La Vie en Rose” / MIKA
TVアニメ「まかでみ・WAっしょい!」挿入歌シリーズ まかでみ数え歌 其の 2 魅惑のラヴィアンローズ / MIKA
Catalog Number FVCG-1072
Release Date Nov 26, 2008

01 Miwaku no La Vie en Rose
02 Furenzoku CD Drama Gekijou “Macademi na Hitobito” Sono 2 “LOVE de PEACE Hitobito Nandesu Kedo”
03 Free Talk: Takuto to Watakushi
04 Shittori Utaeru! “Miwaku no La Vie en Rose” (Karaoke)

    • Pretty Soldier Sailormoon ~In Another Dream~

      Two of the image songs on this album were featured during the first season of the anime: Eien no Melody […]

    • a flood of circle – KIDS / Akane

      テレビ「団地ともお」エンディングテーマ)/a flood of circle TV Anime Danchi Tomoo 3rd Ending theme song. Release Date April 09, 2014 Catalog No. TECI-336[sociallocker] […]

    • Queen’s Blade OST 1

      QUEEN’S BLADE ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Vol.1 -the exiled virgin- クイーンズブレイド オリジナル・サウンド・トラック Vol.1 流浪の戦士 Queen’s Blade Original Soundtrack Vol.1 Rurou no Senshi […]

    • Zetsuen no Tempest OST 2

      Zetsuen no Tempest Original Soundtrack 2 Bonus CD of DVD BLAST OF TEMPEST Vol. 5 Composer: Michiru Oshima Released: May […]

    One thought on “Insert Song Series Macademi Kazoe Uta Sono 2

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco