Inu × Boku SS

Inu × Boku SS (妖狐×僕SS Inu Boku Secret Service, lit. The Dog and Me Secret Service), also known as Youko × Boku, is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Cocoa Fujiwara. An anime adaptation by David Production aired in Japan between January and March 2012.

Ririchiyo Shirakiin is the sheltered daughter of a renowned family. With her petite build and wealthy status, Ririchiyo has been a protected and dependent girl her entire life, but now she has decided to change all that. However, there is just one problem—the young girl has a sharp tongue she can’t control, and terrible communication skills.

With some help from a childhood friend, Ririchiyo takes up residence in Maison de Ayakashi, a secluded high-security apartment complex that, as the unsociable 15-year-old soon discovers, is home to a host of bizarre individuals. Furthermore, their quirky personalities are not the strangest things about them: each inhabitant of the Maison de Ayakashi, including Ririchiyo, is actually half-human, half-youkai.

But Ririchiyo’s troubles have only just begun. As a requirement of staying in her new home, she must be accompanied by a Secret Service agent. Ririchiyo’s new partner, Soushi Miketsukami, is handsome, quiet… but ridiculously clingy and creepily submissive. With Soushi, her new supernatural neighbors, and the beginning of high school, Ririchiyo definitely seems to have a difficult path ahead of her.

Opening Thene:
“Nirvana” by MUCC

Ending Theme (in Eps):
01. Nirvana by MUCC
02. Rakuen no Photograph Soushi Miketsukami
03. Kimi wa Ririchiyo Shirakiin
04. One Way Zange Natsume
05. SM Hantei Forum Kagerou Shoukiin
06. Sweets Parade Karuta Roromiya
07. Taiyou to Tsuki Sorinozuka & Yukinokouji
08. Kimi wa by Ririchiyo Shirakiin
09. Rakuen no Photograph by Soushi Miketsukami
10. SM Hantei Forum by Kagerou Shoukiin
11. Nirvana by MUCC
12. Nirvana by MUCC

Bonus CD:
CD 1 – Ending Song Vol. 1
CD 2 – Original Soundtrack 1
CD 3 – Ending Song Vol. 2
CD 4 – Radio do Shoukashi
CD 5 – Ending Song Vol. 3
CD 6 – Original Soundtrack 2
CD 7 – Drama CD

    • ALI PROJECT – Waga Routashi Aku no Hana

      TV Anime “CODE GEASS Lelouch of the Rebellion R2” 2nd Ending Theme わが﨟たし悪の華 / ALI PROJECT Catalog Number VTCL-35035 Release […]

    • The Snow Queen Original Soundtrack

      NHKアニメ劇場「雪の女王」オリジナル・サウンドトラック NHK Anime Gekijou “Yuki no Joou” Original Soundtrack Catalog Number TOCT-25667 Release Date Jun 15, 2005 Tracklist: 01 Snow […]

    • Touken Ranbu -Hanamaru- Song Collection Part 5

      アニメ『刀剣乱舞-花丸-』歌詠集 其の五 Catalog Number THCS-60116 Release Date Dec 07, 2016 Tracklist 01 Nikkari Ayakashi Kazoeuta 4:03 Episode 8 Ending Theme […]

    • Hitohira

      Hitohira (ひとひら, lit. Petal) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Izumi Kirihara. The story revolves around a […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco