The Irresponsible Captain Tylor (14 CD)

The Irresponsible Captain Tylor (無責任艦長タイラー, Musekinin Kanchou Tylor) is an anime series based on The Most Irresponsible Man in Space (宇宙一の無責任男) light novel series by Hitoshi Yoshioka. It was produced by some of Japan’s larger studios, including Big West, Tatsunoko Production, King Records and VAP. Tylor consists of a 26-episodes TV series directed by Kōichi Mashimo, and a sequel OVA series of 10 episodes directed by Mashimo and Naoyuki Yoshinaga. The TV show premiered in Japan on TV Tokyo between January 25, 1993 and July 19, 1993.

usty Ueki Tylor had his life all planned out: join the military, get a cushy desk job, and then retire with a big fat pension check. The perfect plan… until he wandered into a hostage situation and somehow managed to save an admiral! Now Tylor – a man who wouldn’t know what discipline was if it bit him on the backside – has been made Captain of the space cruiser Soyokaze. The crew of this run-down ship is the craziest rag-tag team of misfits you’re ever likely to see, and they’re not too fond of their complacent new leader. But they’d better learn to work together, because they’re about to go head to head with the mighty Raalgon Empire. For better or for worse, the Earth’s fate has been placed in the hands of a man who’s either a total idiot – or an absolute genius!

Opening Theme: “Just Think Of Tomorrow” by Mari Sasaki
Ending Theme: “Downtown Dance” by Mari Sasaki

Musekinin Kanchou Tylor OVA
Ending Theme: “Anata wo Zutto Mitsumete Iru” by T’s WORKSHOP[sociallocker]
[1993.02.05] Mari Sasaki – Just Think Of Tomorrow
[1993.03.24] MUSIC FILE “SENTEHISSYOU” (info) [192kbps]
[1993.07.07] Music File 2 : Ichirentakusyou [192kbps]
[1993.09.16] Music File 3 : Seirenkeppaku [192kbps]
[1993.11.26] Music File 4 : Gadeninsui [192kbps]
[1994.03.24] Music File 5 : Tenshinramman (128kbps)
[1994.04.25] Music File 6 : Unputenpu [192kbps]
[1994.09.21] Music File 7 : Ontorourou (128kbps)
[1994.12.21] Music File 8 : Hyakkaryouran (info) [192kbps]
[1995.11.01] Sound Note 1: Yah ! Yah ! Yah !
[1996.02.01] Sound Note 2: Delightful (info) [192kbps]
[1996.06.01] Musekinin Kanchou Tylor Theme Song Complete Collection
[1996.09.01] Irresponsible Captain Tylor from Here to Eternity OST ALBUM[/sociallocker]

    • Owari no Seraph Original Soundtrack

      Seraph of the end ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK 終わりのセラフ オリジナルサウンドトラック Seraph of the End: Vampire Reign OST Catalog Number GNCA-1444 Release Date […]

    • From4to7 – Prince×Prince

      TV Anime “Watashi ga Motete Dousunda” Opening Theme Performer: From4to7 (Yuki Ono, Keisuke Kawamoto, Yoshitsugu Matsuoka, Nobunaga Shimazaki) Catalog Number […]

    • Sakamoto Desu Ga Original Drama CD 1

      封入特典:  オリジナルドラマCD「夢の国ボイラーランド」 坂本ですが?特典Disc Vol. 4 Release Date: Sept 21, 2016 Catalog Number KIZX-256 【あらすじ】 臨海学校の夜。あっちゃんたち不良3人組はボイラー室を目指していた。 なぜならそこには、女風呂が覗けるという奇跡のスポットがあるのだ! しかし、廊下で目を光らせている角田が3人の行く手を阻む。 途方にくれる彼らだったが、なんとか嘘をついて坂本の協力を得ることに 成功した。4人となった一行は、颯爽とボイラー室に向かうのだが…… 【出演キャスト】 […]

    • Little Blue boX – Sanmi Ittai

      Description: Opening 2 Danball Senki W Original Title: 三位一体 by Little Blue boX Released: July 25, 2012 Catalog No. AVCD-48448[sociallocker] […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco