Ishifuro – Happy Girls Collection

New album release featuring “Recorder and Randsell” anime theme and new songs.
Release Date December 02, 2015
Catalog No. ZMCL-1037
1. 助平コミックス
2. 笑えない人
3. サイコなわたし
4. ベツニ君とキライちゃん
5. 午前3時のヘッドフォン
6. サンデーミナミパーク
7. ワンツーハロー
8. ジャックポットなら踊らにゃソンソン
9. 壊れぬハートが欲しいのだ
10. 幸福ペンギン
11. ばいばいスーパースター
12. さよならガール、また会おう[sociallocker]
File Size: 109 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

    • Kurobas Character Song Duet Series Vol. 11

      TVアニメ 『黒子のバスケ』キャラクターソング DUET SERIES Vol.11 – 黄瀬涼太 & 笠松幸男 TV Anime Kuroko’s Basketball Character Song Duet Series Vol.11 – Kise […]

    • Noragami

      Noragami (ノラガミ, lit. Stray God) is a Japanese manga series by Adachitoka that began serialization in Kodansha’s Monthly Shōnen Magazine […]

    • TATSUHISA SUZUKI – Just a Survivor

      Opening theme to the TV animation “Sukisho”. Performed by TATSUHISA SUZUKI Just a Survivor / 鈴木達央 Catalog Number LACM-4173 Release […]

    • SCREEN mode – Amazing The World

      All songs performed by SCREEN mode, written by 勇-YOU-, composed and arranged by Masatomo Ota. TV Anime “Gundam Build Fighters […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *