Itsuka Tenma No Kuro Usagi

A Dark Rabbit Has Seven Lives (いつか天魔の黒ウサギ, lit. The Devil’s Black Rabbit of an Unknown Time) is a Japanese light novel series by Takaya Kagami, with illustrations by Japanese-Brazilian illustrator Yū Kamiya. A 12-episode anime adaptation aired between July and September 2011. Taito has been really sleepy lately, and keeps dreaming of a female vampire who says she has given him her “poison.” Sometimes he even thinks he hears her voice when he’s awake. But after surviving an accident that should have killed him, Taito’s world changes drastically and he realizes that his dreams are more real than he thought.

Opening Theme:
“Once” by Hitomi Harada
Ending Theme:
1. “Utsusemi” (空蟬) by Akiko Shikata
2. “Sparkling Kiss” by Iori Nomizu
3. “Strawberry Eyes” by Megumi Takamoto
4. “Secret Tears” by Mina
Itsuka Tenma no Kuro Usagi Original Soundrack
Character Song:
Character Song – CD Vol.1
Character Song – CD Vol.2


    • Daphne in the Brilliant Blue (4 CD)

      Daphne in the Brilliant Blue (光と水のダフネ Hikari to Mizu no Dafune) is a manga series and an anime television series. […]

    • Witch Craft Works THE BEST

      Witch Craft Works THE BEST ~Nihongoban~ Witch Craft Works THE BEST ~日本語盤~ Catalog Number LZC-1122 Release Date Feb 01, 2017 […]

    • Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin

      Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin (機動戦士ガンダム, Kidou Senshi Gundam: The Origin) is a manga written and illustrated by Yoshikazu Yasuhiko. […]

    • Ushima Yoshifumi – Trust You Forever

      TV Anime Mobile Fighter G Gundam 2nd Opening Theme Catalog Number: KIDS-212 Release Date: Nov 03, 1994[sociallocker] Tracklist: 1 Trust […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco