Jinrui wa Suitai Shimashita

Humanity Has Declined (人類は衰退しました Jinrui wa Suitai Shimashita), or Jintai (人退) for short, is a Japanese light novel series written by Romeo Tanaka. An anime adaptation produced by AIC A.S.T.A. and directed by Seiji Kishi aired in Japan between July and September 2012. For years, declining birth rates have forced what’s left of the human race to cede more and more territory to other beings who have appeared to take advantage of the emptying ecological niche. Now, only a handful of humans remain among the remnants of civilization and Earth is dominated by faeries —tiny, ten-inch tall creatures of surprising intelligence. But humanity’s importance isn’t over quite yet, as young Watashi learns as she makes the decision to return to her hometown and assume her grandfather’s position as an arbitrator between the races. Unfortunately, the job isn’t going to be anywhere near as simple as she expected, and it’s going to take a wisdom far beyond her years to achieve her most important mission.

[Jul 25, 2012] OP: nano.RIPE – Real World
[Aug 08, 2012] ED: Yume no Naka no Watashi no Yume
[Sep 26, 2012] Original Soundtrack
[Mar 19, 2014] Kenshu Seido ni Hatasu Kashirui no Yakuwari


104 total views, 4 views today

  • staple stable & Atogatari

    staple stable & あとがたり Catalog Number ANZX-9452 Release Date Sep 30, 2009 Tracklist: 01 staple stable 4:36 TV Anime “Bakemonogatari” […]

    65 total views, 5 views today

  • Maon Kurosaki – Last Desire

    TV Anime “Rewrite” 2nd Season Terra Arc Opening Theme Last Desire / 黒崎真音 Catalog Number KSLA-0129 Release Date Mar 22, […]

    79 total views, 4 views today

  • Pretty Rhythm Rainbow Live Prizm Solo Collection 2

    Singer: Bell & Otoha & Wakana (CV: Haruka Tomatsu & Saori Goto & Maaya Uchida) プリティーリズム・レインボーライブ プリズム☆ソロコレクション by べる&おとは&わかな Released: […]

    79 total views, 2 views today

  • EGOIST – Namae no Nai Kaibutsu

    Namae no Nai Kaibutsu is the third single released by EGOIST. The title track was used as the ending theme […]

    63 total views, 5 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *