Juuni Kokuki

The Twelve Kingdoms (十二国記 , also known as “Record of 12 Countries” a common alternate reading) is a Japanese series of light novels written by Fuyumi Ono and illustrated by Akihiro Yamada. The Chinese mythology-influenced books were adapted into an anime television series in 2002. The Studio Pierrot production aired on Japan’s NHK from April 9, 2002 to August 30, 2003, totaling 45 episodes.

Nakajima Youko is your average somewhat timid high school student. One day, a strange man named Keiki appears before her, swearing allegiance. Before she could properly register what was happening, demon-like creatures attack Youko and her friends, after which they are pulled into a different world. A world unlike what she has ever known. Separated from Keiki, Youko and her friends must do whatever they can if they wish to survive in this new world.

Opening Theme
“Juuni Genmukyoku” by Kunihiko, Ryo
Ending Theme
“Getsumei Fuuei” by Arisaka, Mika

Juuni Kokuki Image Album
Juuni Kokuki Memories Album
Juuni Kokuki Piano Memories Album
Juuni Kokuki Original Soundtrack

119 total views, 1 views today

  • Runa Mizutani (NanosizeMir) – Instincts

    TV Anime “Rewrite” 2nd Season Terra Arc Ending Theme Instincts / 水谷瑠奈 (NanosizeMir) Catalog Number KSLA-0130 Release Date Mar 22, […]

    97 total views, 2 views today

  • Masato Nagai – Wild Drive

    テレビ東京系アニメ「遊☆戯☆王 デュエルモンスターズ」オープニングテーマ 3. TV Anime Yu☆Gi☆Oh! Duel Monsters OP #3 永井 真人/WILD DRIVE Released: Nov 21, 2011 Catalog No. MJCC-83014 […]

    87 total views, 1 views today


    ハーロック・サーガ~ニーベルングの指輪~ラインの黄金 オリジナル・サウンド・トラック第1弾 Harlock Saga ~Nibelung no Yubiwa~ Rhein no Ougon Original Sound Track Vol.1 Catalog Number AVCT-10046 Release Date Jan […]

    96 total views, 3 views today

  • Magi Vol.2 Bonus CD

    Sindria Kingdom Drama CD – “Sinbad and the Eight Generals” Enclosed with Magi Vol.2 Limited Edition BD/DVD (ANZX-6913). マギVol.2 特典CD […]

    81 total views, 2 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *