Jyu-Oh-Sei (獣王星, lit. “Planet of the Beast King”) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Natsumi Itsuki. An 11-episode anime adaptation was animated by Bones and premiered April 13, 2006 in Japan as part of Fuji TV’s Noitamina programming block. Thor and his twin brother, Rai, are cast off to a forsaken planet by unknown masked men after witnessing the suspicious death of their parents. Given only a beam knife and a smelly satchel, they wander together in search of civilization on the primarily plant based world. They soon discover the plants have the advantage. Only the strong survive; the ones who throw away their humanity and become the beasts humans once were.

Opening Theme
“Deep In Your Heart” by Koichi Domoto
Ending Theme
“Te wo Tsunaide” by Younha

128 total views, 2 views today

  • Luck & Logic OST

    TVAnimation Luck & Logic ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK “Music & Sound” TVアニメ『ラクエンロジック』オリジナルサウンドトラック「Music & Sound」 TV Animation “Luck & Logic” ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK “Music […]

    90 total views, 1 views today

  • Miss Monochrome – Rittaiteki Kyoumeiron

    Rittaiteki Kyoumeiron / Miss Monochrome (CV: Yui Horie) 立体的共鳴論 / ミス・モノクローム (CV: 堀江由衣) Catalog Number KICM-3311 Release Date Feb 10, […]

    87 total views, 3 views today

  • Hyadain – HANPAN Spirit

    M-01 – TV Anime “Gundam Build Fighters” 2nd Ending Theme M-02 – TV Anime “Mobile Suit Gundam” Insert Song M-03 […]

    93 total views, 1 views today

  • Eyeshield 21 Sound Field 1

    アイシールド21 SOUND FIELD 1 Catalog Number AVCA-22340 Release Date Aug 31, 2005 BGM : Kow Otani 01 BREAKTHROUGH (TV size) […]

    107 total views, 2 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *