Kaichou wa Maid-sama! Virtual Live Album

Kaichou wa Maid-sama! Virtual Live Album – U x Mishi -Natsu Koi Monogatari-
「会長はメイド様!」 Virtual Live Album U×ミシ -ナツコイ物語-
Released: September 23, 2010
Catalog No. GNCA-1267

Track List:
01 Prologue
02 ナツコイ☆物語
03 MC
04 ガール
05 MC
06 ユメノハナ
07 MC
08 茜
09 Epilogue

    • JAM Project (92 CD)

      JAM Project (Japan Animationsong Makers Project) is a Japanese music group that formed in 2000 and is well known for […]

    • Hamatora Character Song 2

      HAMATORA Character File Series File-02 MURASAKI / Murasaki (CV: Wataru Hatano) TVアニメ『ハマトラ』キャラクターファイルシリーズ File-02 ムラサキ / ムラサキ (CV: 羽多野渉) Catalog Number […]


      Enclosed with FRUITS BASKET Blu-ray BOX (KIXA-90681~5). Catalog Number SSX-10429~30 Release Date Nov 23, 2016 FRUITS BASKET MUSIC COLLECTION I […]

    • Horizon Knot 〜Kimi to Mietata Yume〜

      One Piece Episode of Merry: Mo Hitori no Nakama no Monogatari Bonus CD ONE PIECE エピソード オブ メリー 〜もうひとりの仲間の物語〜 特典 […]

    One thought on “Kaichou wa Maid-sama! Virtual Live Album

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *