Kalafina – Blaze

“blaze” is the 19th single released by Kalafina. It was released in five versions: a limited CD+DVD edition (Type-A), a limited CD+Blu-ray edition (Type-B), a regular CD only edition, a limited pressing anime CD+DVD edition, and an analog LP edition. The title track was used as the ending theme for the anime series Arslan Senki: Fuujin Ranbu.
Catalog Number SEJL-31
Release Date Aug 10, 2016

320kbps (35 MB)
01 blaze 4:00
02 Natsu no Asa 3:42
03 blaze ~instrumental~ 4:00
04 Natsu no Asa ~instrumental~

    • österreich – Munou

      TV Anime “Tokyo Ghoul √A” Opening Theme: Munou (無能) – österreich Released: Mar 04, 2015 Catalog No. MJSS-09141 ≪Track List≫ […]

    • Kettei Ban Ninku Anime Main Theme & Character Song + BGM Collection

      Original name: 決定盤「NINKU-忍空-」アニメ主題歌&キャラソン大全集(+BGM集) Series Composer: Yusuke Honma OP and ED theme artist: Yume Suzuki Release date: February 17, 2016 Catalog […]

    • TV Anime Yume Tsukai OST

      TV Anime YUME TSUKAI Soundtrack || TVアニメ「夢使い」サウンドトラック Catalog Number KDCA-0067 || Release Date May 24, 2006 Tracklist: 01 TVアニメ「夢使い」主題歌 夢迷宮~光と闇のダンス~short […]

    • Gochiusa 2 Vol. 2 Bonus CD

      Is the order a rabbit?? Vol.2 Bonus CD ご注文はうさぎですか?? 第2巻 特典CD Gochuumon wa Usagi Desu ka?? Vol.2 Bonus CD Performed […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *