Kalafina – Hikari no Senritsu

“Hikari no Senritsu” is the seventh single released by Kalafina. It was released in two versions: a limited CD+DVD edition and a regular CD only edition. The title track was used as the opening theme for the anime Sora no Oto.
Released  2010.01.20
Catalog Number SECL-838

01 – Hikari no Senritsu 6:14
02 – sapphire 3:49
03 – Hikari no Senritsu (Instrumental)

    • Kyo No 5 No 2 Drama CD Vol.1

      今日の5の2 ドラマCD 第1巻 Release Date Dec 25, 2008 Catalog No. KICA-951 track listing 1. ヨビカタ 2. オウサマ 3. ダジャレ 4. […]

    • Nakaimo Character Song 6

      Description: Kono Naka ni Hitori, Imouto ga Iru! Chara Song 06 // Yuzurina Housho (CV: Yui Ogura) Original Title: TVアニメ『この中に1人、妹がいる!』キャラクターソング […]

    • Happy Material / Kagayaku Kimi e ~Peace

      Mahora Gakuen Chuutoubu 2-A – Happy☆Material/Kagayaku Kimi e ~Peace ハッピー☆マテリアル/輝く君へ 〜Peace / 麻帆良学園中等部 2-A Catalog Number KICM-3111 Release Date Aug […]


      SLAYERS TRY TREASURY☆BGM 2 スレイヤーズ TRY TREASURY☆BGM2 BGM Music by Osamu Tezuka and Vink³ Catalog Number KICA-380 Release Date Oct […]

    One thought on “Kalafina – Hikari no Senritsu

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *