Kalafina – into the world / Märchen

M-01 – TV Series “Rekishi Hiwa Historia” Ending Theme
M-02 – OVA “Kubikiri Cycle: Aoiro Savant to Zaregotozukai” Ending Theme
into the world/メルヒェン / Kalafina
Catalog Number VVCL-1005
Release Date Apr 05, 2017

01 into the world
02 メルヒェン
03 春を待つ
04 into the world -instrumental-

    • Hataraki Man

      Hataraki Man (働きマン) is a manga by Moyoco Anno, serialised in the seinen magazine Morning. It has been adapted into […]

    • AIR (3p)

      Air is a Japanese adult visual novel developed by Key released on September 8, 2000 for Windows PCs. Key later […]

    • Shokugeki no Soma Character Song Series Side Girls 2

      食戟のソーマ キャラクターソングシリーズ Side Girls 2 / 田所 恵(CV.高橋未奈美) Side Girls 2 / Megumi Tadokoro (CV. Minami Takahashi) Catalog Number EYCA-10543 […]

    • 7!! – Centimeter

      “Centimeter” is the 12th single (11th major label single) released by 7!!. Orange is ED Theme anime Your Lie in […]

    One thought on “Kalafina – into the world / Märchen

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco