Kanojo ga Flag wo Oraretara


If Her Flag Breaks (彼女がフラグをおられたら), also known as Gaworare (がをられ), is a Japanese light novel series written by Tōka Takei, with illustrations by Cuteg. An anime adaptation produced by Hoods Entertainment aired in Japan from April to June 2014. Hatate Sota is a high school boy, who has an ability to visualize “flags” for future events such as “death flag,” “friendship flag,” and “romance flag.” Despite the flag-viewing ability, he avoids making friends with others due to a trauma he experienced in a ship submergence accident. Four beautiful girls get interested in his strange way of living, and they begin to live with him at the school dorm by force.

Souta Hatate, a new transfer student to the Hatagaya School, has the ability to see the futures of those around him in the form of flags. He is able to affect those flags based on his interactions with the person in question. He ends up living in a small dorm with many beautiful girls. When he finds a flag of death on himself, Souta learns that in order to be able to change his fate, he has to find and bring together four people: a princess knight, a magician, a cleric, and a shinobi.

[Apr 30, 2014] Opening Theme: “Cupid Review” by Aoi Yuuki
[April 30, 2014] Ending Theme: Kanojo ga Flag wo Tateru Riyuu
[Jun 18, 2014] Character Song Nanami & BGM: Vol. 1
[July 23, 2014] Character Song Akane Mahougasawa & BGM: Vol. 2
[Aug 20, 2014] Character Song Megumu Touzokuyama & BGM: Vol. 3
[Sep 17, 2014] Character Song Kikuno Shoukanji & BGM: Vol. 4
[Oct 22, 2014] Character Song Yukari Hashimoto & BGM: Vol. 5
[Nov 10, 2014] Character Song Ruri Ninjabayashi & BGM: Vol. 6

Last Modified: Oct 14, 2017

    • Warubure Vol. 2 Bonus CD

      World Break: Aria of Curse for a Holy Swordsman Vol.2 Bonus CD 聖剣使いの禁呪詠唱<ワールドブレイク> 第2巻 特典CD Seikentsukai no World Break Vol.2 […]

    • ecosystem – Dilemma

      TV anime Gintama’ 2nd opening theme: ジレンマ / ecosystem Catalog Number SECL-1033 Release Date Nov 30, 2011 Tracklist: 01 ジレンマ […]


      D-FRAGMENTS Anime Edition Drama CD ~MADOUSON ONLINE~ ディーふらぐ! アニメ版ドラマCD ~魔導村オンライン~ Catalog Number TRNA-10005 Release Date Mar 26, 2014[sociallocker] Tracklist: 01 […]


      IRIA ZEIRAM THE ANIMATION Original Soundtrack イ・リ・ア ゼイラム THE ANIMATION オリジナル・サウンドトラック I·Я·I·A ZEIЯAM THE ANIMATION ORIGINAL SOUND TRACK Catalog Number […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *