Kaze no Stigma

Stigma of the Wind (風の聖痕) is a Japanese light novel series written by Takahiro Yamato and illustrated by Hanamaru Nanto.  A 24-episode anime adaptation directed by Junichi Sakata and animated by Gonzo aired from April–September 2007.

Yagami Kazuma was originally part of the Kannagi family, a respected family of fire users who have an affinity to fire. However, after being easily defeated by his cousin Ayano and having no talent whatsoever in fire magic, Kazuma is banished and casted out from his family. 4 years later, Kazuma finally returns to Japan, this time as an exceptionally powerful wind user. A series of murders on Kannagi family members have occurred with his arrival. While most of the family including Ayano is convinced Kazuma is the culprit, he honestly isn’t. These events begin an all out war against the Kannagi family, with Kazuma and Ayano right in the middle of it. Based on the novel by Takahiro Yamato.

[May 30, 2007] OP&ED: Saori Kiuji – blast of wind / Hitorikiri no Sora
[Aug 18, 2007] Kaze no Stigma Song Collection (include ED2 & ED3)
[Nov 21, 2007] Kaze no Stigma Original Soundtrack

Last Modified: Oct 12, 2017

    • Matsunaga Toshihiko – FLY HIGH

      TV Anime The Prince of Tennis OP5 Release Date: 2003-12-03 Product Code: NECM-12062 Track List 01. FLY HIGH 02. 未来の記憶 […]

    • Mawaru Penguindrum

      Penguindrum, known in Japan as Mawaru Penguindrum (輪るピングドラム, lit. Spinning Penguindrum), is a 2011 Japanese anime series produced by Brain’s […]

    • JAM Project – Genkai Battle

      “Genkai Battle” is the 23rd single released by JAM Project. The title track was used as the first ending theme […]

    • NEW GAME! Drama CD 1

      TVアニメ「NEW GAME!」ドラマCD 1 Catalog Number MFCZ-1070 Release Date Jun 22, 2016 Tracklist 01 闇に集いしものたち 22:44 02 ひふみの告白? 4:56 03 青葉とコンビニ […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *