Kensho Ono – Against The Wind

Against The Wind is the 4th single of Kenshō Ono; Tetsuya Kuroko’s Japanese voice actor. The song is featured in the Kuroko no Basuke’s movie LAST GAME.
Official Release Date Apr 05, 2017
Catalog No. LACM-14587

Track list
1. Against The Wind
3. Against The Wind (OFF VOCAL)

    • V.A – Install x Dream

      TV anime Busou Shinki OP theme song Catalog Number PCCG-70164 Release Date Oct 17, 2012 Tracklist 01 Install x Dream […]

    • 99RadioService – Wonderland

      LUPIN THE THIRD VS DETECTIVE CONAN THE MOVIE ED theme song Release Date Dec 18, 2013 Catalog Number  – (Digital […]

    • Everlasting Luv / BAMBINO

      Everlasting Luv / BAMBINO is BREAKERZ’s fifth single. It was released in two limited CD+DVD editions and a regular CD […]

    • After School Days

      TV Anime “Yuru Yuri Nachuyachumi!” Ending Theme Nanamorichu☆Gorakubu/After School Days Release Date: Nov 26, 2014 Catalogue No. PCCG-70226[sociallocker] Tracklist: 01 […]

    2 thoughts on “Kensho Ono – Against The Wind

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *