Kensho Ono – Fantastic Tune

FANTASTIC TUNE is the debut single of Kenshō Ono, the voice actor of Kuroko. The song is featured on the second ending of Kuroko no Basuke’s anime adaption’s second season. Both the regular and special editions of the album contain one photo card of Ono Kenshō. The special edition includes the music video of FANTASTIC TUNE.
Released: Feb 26, 2014
Catalog No. LACM-14200

≪Track List≫
02. For the glory days
03. FANTASTIC TUNE (Off Vocal)
04. For the glory days (Off Vocal)
File Size: 44 MB (w/ BK)

    • Maho Sensei Negima! Drama CD Vol.1

      TV アニメ魔法先生ネギま! ドラマCD Vol.1 Release Date January 25, 2006 Catalog No. KICA-748 Tracklist 01 – Shoka no Yuuutsu 02 – […]

    • Zettai Bouei Leviathan

      Zettai Bouei Leviathan (絶対防衛レヴィアタン) The story takes place on the planet Aquafall. The planet is a very peaceful planet inhabited […]

    • Ashita wa Ashita no Kimi ga Umareru

      “Ashita wa Ashita no Kimi ga Umareru” is Chocolove from AKB48’s first single. It was released in four different versions: […]

    • Dr. Slump Arale-chan Mechanko Best 24

      Dr.スランプアラレちゃん めちゃんこベスト24 Catalog Number COCC-9622 Release Date: Mar-1-1992 Tracklist 1. ワイワイワールド 2. アレアレアラレちゃん 3. アラレちゃん物語 4. アラレのマーチ 5. よいこよいこアラレちゃん 6. […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco