Kimi ni Matsuwaru Mystery

TV Anime “Hyouka” 2nd Ending Theme
Kimi ni Matsuwaru Mystery / Eru Chitanda (Satomi Sato) & Mayaka Ibara (Ai Kayano)
Catalog Number LACM-4975
Release Date Aug 22, 2012

01 Kimi ni Matsuwaru Mystery 4:16
02 Fade in/out 4:15
03 Kimi ni Matsuwaru Mystery (Inst.) 4:16
04 Fade in/out (Inst.)
File Size; 44 MB (w/scans)

    • RO-KYU-BU! Character Song 01

      RO-KYU-BU! Character Songs 01 Tomoka Minato (CV: Hana Kanazawa) ロウきゅーぶ!」キャラクターCDシリーズ Catalog Number 1000232062 Release Date Aug 24, 2011 Track List: […]

    • Zetsumetsu Kigu Shoujo Amazing Twins OST

      Zetsumetsu Kigu Shoujo Amazing Twins Original Soundtrack OVA「絶滅危愚少女 Amazing Twins」オリジナルサウンドトラック Catalog Number SHBR-0233B Release Date Feb 26, 2014 CD 01 […]

    • UNISON SQUARE GARDEN – Sugar Song to Bitter Step

      “Sugar Song to Bitter Step” is the tenth single released by UNISON SQUARE GARDEN. The single was released in two […]

    • Qualidea Code Original Soundtrack

      クオリディア・コード オリジナル・サウンドトラック Catalog Number SVWC-70196 Release Date Sep 21, 2016 Composed by Taku Iwasaki. 01 Good night, Canary piano ver. […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *