Kin-iro Mosaic!

KINMOZA! // Golden Mosaic // きんいろモザイ
ハロー!!きんいろモザイク, Hallo!! Kiniro Mosaic
Kin-iro Mosaic (きんいろモザイク), also known by the abbreviation Kinmoza! is a Japanese 4-panel manga written and illustrated by Yui Hara. The series began serialization in Houbunsha’s Manga Time Kirara Max magazine in June 2010. A 12-episode anime adaptation by Studio Gokumi aired in Japan between July and September 2013, and a second season, titled Hello!! Kin-iro Mosaic (ハロー!! きんいろモザイク), aired between April and June 2015.

While essentially there is no plot or a ‘story’, I’m rating it a seven because the concept is decent. The series shows how girls from different cultures can get along and know each other better. In my eyes, it demonstrates acceptance of other people’s nationalities. Anyway, the show doesn’t really have much of a story, so if you’re not a big fan of cute girls doing pointless yet cute things, Kiniro Mosaic is probably not the best choice. I am a sucker for slice of life and comedy shows with unique characters rather than your stereotypical hardworking perfect “ojou-sama like” student or your stereotypical loli that only has their adorableness going for them. Plus, the humor in this show is quite varied. I’ll be looking forward to Saturdays for the next ten weeks as the episodes come and go!
Theme Song (OP & ED Theme) [3 CD]
Kin-iro Mosaic Bonus CD (Character Song) [6 CD]
Hallo!! Kin-iro Mosaic Bonus CD (Character Song) [6 CD]
Kiniro Mosaic SoundBook (OST):
1. Hajimemashite Yoroshiku ne.
2. Itsumademo Issho dayo.
3. Mata, Aeta ne.
Hello!! Kin-iro Mosaic Character CD Music Palette
1 / Shino*Alice
2 / Aya*Yoko
3 / Karen*Honoka
[Nov 09, 2016] Happy★Pretty★Clover / Rhodanthe*
[Mar 03, 2017] Kiniro Mosaic: Pretty Days Soundtracks

112 total views, 2 views today

  • Sengoku BASARA Judge End Original Soundtrack

    戦国BASARA Judge End オリジナル・サウンドトラック Composed & Arranged by Masahiro Tokuda Released: Sept 03, 2014 Catalog No. VPCG-84985 Tracklist: 01 Sengoku […]

    130 total views, 3 views today

  • HOWL BE QUIET – Wake We Up

    TV Anime “DAYS” Opening Theme Catalog Number PCCA-04405 Release Date Aug 03, 2016 CD Tracklist 01 Wake We Up 4:43 […]

    97 total views, 3 views today

  • Musekinin Kanchou Tylor Theme Song Complete Collection

    TYLOR THE IRRESPONSIBLE CAPTAIN THEME SONG COMPLETE COLLECTION OVA無責任艦長タイラー テーマソングコレクション 完全版 Catalog Number VPCG-84295~6 Release Date Jun 01, 1996 Disc […]

    81 total views, 1 views today

  • Idol Jihen

    TV anime series based on MAGES.’s media mix project Idol Jihen (アイドル事変 /Idol Incidents). The story follows 47 idol members […]

    173 total views, 1 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *