Kishin Taisen Gigantic Formula

Mechanical Gods’ War Gigantic Formula (機神大戦 ギガンティック・フォーミュラ), also known as Apo Mekhanes Theos Gigantic Formula, is a Japanese anime series that aired in Japan. The show was first aired April 4, 2007 by TV Tokyo, and ended its run on September 26, 2007.

The series is set in the year 2035 A.D. After the excavation of Regions around the World 12 gigantic heads resembling the Greek Gods were uncovered. So far in the series the following countries/regions have been confirmed as having obtained one of the heads, Italy Roma Republic, Empire of North America, Central China, Caribbean, Venezuela Republic, Original Greece, Great British Kingdom, France Union, East European Russia, Federated Egypt, Africa Arabia, Japan Republic, Unified German Deutsch, and Hindustania. Each of the heads give out powerful energy capable of destroying large areas. Shortly after the 12 heads excavation a large portion of Earth was engulfed in flames. The areas include most of [North] Africa, South America, and the entire Middle East, this phenomenon was called the “Equatorial Winter”. For a time after the disaster the Nations of the world were unable to contact or get Satellite feed of each other due to a large wall of energy separating them.

[ May 16, 2007] United Force / Minami Kuribayashi
[May 23, 2007] TSUBASA / Sena
[Oct 03, 2007] TV animation Gigantic Formula Original Sound Track Vol.1
[Nov 21, 2007] TV animation Gigantic Formula Original Sound Track Vol.2

    • Akazukin Chacha Saint Magical Revue Vol.3

      赤ずきんチャチャ 聖・まじかるレビュー Vol.3 帰ってきたうらら歌劇団 King Records, KICA-224 released 1995.01.01 This CD contains the following songs. 01 My Dear (Suzuki Masami) […]

    • AKINO from bless4 – Miiro

      TV Anime “Kantai Collection -KanColle-” Opening Theme Catalog Number VTCL-35202 Release Date Feb 18, 2015 Tracklist 01 Miiro 4:16 02 […]

    • Kemono Friends OST

      Kemono Friends Original Soundtrack TVアニメ『けものフレンズ』オリジナルサウンドトラック Catalog Number VIZL-1164 Release Date Jun 07, 2017 BGM: Akiyuki Tateyama 01 Sand Star 1:29 […]

    • 3×3 Eyes Dai-ichi Shou

      Original Title: 3x3EYES 第壱章 Released: Aug 21, 1991 Catalog Number: KICA-65 曲目リスト 1. ディスタンス 2. 秘境の地 3. 藤井八雲 4. ナイト・ストーリー […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco