Kita Shuhei – Issei no Sei

“Issei no Sei” is the second single released by Kita Shuhei. The title track was used as the first opening theme for the anime Natsume Yuujin-chou.
Released: 2008.08.27 // Catalog Number: SVWC-7575

1 Issei no Sei (一斉の声; Simultaneous Voices)
2 Rain of mind
3 Issei no Sei -voiceless ver.-
4 Rain of mind -voiceless ver.-
File Size: 48 MB (w/scans)

    • Galileo Galilei – Koi no Jumyou

      “Koi no Jumyou” is the ninth single (eighth major label single) released by Galileo Galilei. The title track was used […]

    • Working!! Vol. 2 Bonus CD

      WORKING!! Original Soundtrack VOL.1 WORKING!! オリジナルサウンドトラックVOL.1 Catalog Number ANZB-9654 Release Date Jun 02, 2010 Tracklist: 01 Wagnaria e Youkoso! 1:06 […]


      GARO -DIVINE FLAME- ORIGINAL SOUND TRACK 牙狼〈GARO〉-DIVINE FLAME- オリジナル・サウンドトラックCD Catalog Number PCXE-50699-2 Release Date Dec 02, 2016 Tracklist 01 闇を駆る […]

    • Ookiku Furikabutte

      Big Windup! , おおきく振りかぶって おおきく振りかぶって 〜夏の大会編〜, Ookiku Furikabutte The Summer Tournament Chapter Big Windup! (おおきく振りかぶって) is a baseball manga series by […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *