Kita Shuhei – Sekai no Hate ni Kimi ga Ite mo

“Sekai de Ichiban Koishiteru” is the sixth single released by Kita Shuhei. The title track was used as the opening theme for the anime Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi 2 and “Sono Toki ga Kuru Made” was used as insert song for the same anime.
Released: October 26, 2011 // Catalog No. LACM-4866

Track List:
01. 世界の果てに君がいても
02. その時が来るまで
03. Starlight Rhapsody
04. 世界の果てに君がいても (Instrumental)
05. その時が来るまで (Instrumental)
06. Starlight Rhapsody (Instrumental)
File Size: 64 MB (w/ scans)

    • Castle town dandelion Vol.4 Bonus CD

      城下町のダンデライオン 第4巻 特典CD Joukamachi no Dandelion Vol.4 Bonus CD Catalog Number TCBD-0479EX Release Date Dec 25, 2015 Tracklist: 01 Search […]

    • Miku Ito – Shocking Blue

      TV Anime “Armed Girl’s Machiavellism” Opening Theme Shocking Blue / 伊藤美来 Catalog Number COCC-17260 Release Date May 03, 2017 Tracklist […]

    • Hinata no Aoshigure Original Soundtrack

      Rain in the Sunshine (陽なたのアオシグレ) Hinata is very good at drawing and falls in love with his classmate, Shigure; however, […]

    • LAST EXILE -Fam, The Silver Wing- O.S.T.2

      ラストエグザイル -銀翼のファム- O.S.T.2 Catalog Number VTCL-60287 Release Date Mar 28, 2012 Music by Hitomi Kuroishi 01 Starboard [Silky Wind ver.] […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco