Koi to Senkyo to Chocolate

Love, Election and Chocolate (恋と選挙とチョコレート), abbreviated as Koichoco (恋チョコ), is a Japanese adult visual novel developed by Sprite, which was released in Japan on October 29, 2010 for Windows PCs and later ported to the PlayStation Portable on September 27, 2012. A 12-episode anime television series adaptation produced by AIC Build and directed by Tōru Kitahata aired between July and September 2012, with an additional episode released on the series’ final Blu-ray Disc and DVD volume in March 2013.

In Japan, participation in extra-curricular activities is as fundamental a part of an education as chalk and gym shorts. However, not all students are overachievers, and for those like Yuki Ojima, groups like the Food Research Club are welcome havens in which to slack-off. But what’s a slacker to do when the radical new candidate for Student Council president announces her intent to get rid of clubs like the FRC? Well, getting the help of the current Student Council president is a good start, but HIS suggestion is so counter-intuitive that it’s crazy: Yuki should run for the Student Council himself? And yet, it’s SO crazy that it just might work! Especially when Chisato, the chocolate-adverse president of the FRC (and Yuki’s best childhood friend,) and members of other targeted school clubs start to join the swelling FRC army. But can this army of goofs and goof-offs coast all the way to political victory? Or will someone have to step up to the plate and take one for the team?

Koi to Senkyo to Chocolate Bonus CD 1 ~ 6
Koi to Senkyo to Chocolate CHOCOLATE SELECTION
Koi to Senkyo to Chocolate ~MUSIC SELECTION~
ED: Ceui – Kaze no Naka no Primrose
OP: Annabel – Signal Graph

86 total views, 3 views today

  • Seikentsukai no World Break Image Song Mini Album

    聖剣使いの禁呪詠唱<ワールドブレイク> イメージソングミニアルバム Catalog Number POCE-1403 Release Date Apr 02, 2014[sociallocker] Tracklist: 01 Kasanari Aru – petit milady 02 Amenochi Sunshine […]

    79 total views, 6 views today

  • GHOST IN THE SHELL ARISE / Jibun ga Inai

    OVA “GHOST IN THE SHELL ARISE border:1 Ghost Pain” Opening & Ending theme. GHOST IN THE SHELL ARISE / じぶんがいない […]

    86 total views, 5 views today

  • Hiiro no Kakera Vol. 7 Bonus CD

    「TVアニメ緋色の欠片BD/DVD 第七巻 特典ドラマCD」 Release Date: Dec 21, 2012 Catalog No. BCBA-4351 (.dvd) ・第一話「大当たり!?大吉か!大凶か!? 運命の分かれ道、おみくじで……ドン!」 <内容> 神社でおみくじを引くことになった守護者たち。 良く当たると言われているおみくじを次々引くうちに、誰が一番運勢がよいか争いが始まって…。 <出演> 三宅麻理恵(春日珠紀)/杉田智和(鬼崎拓磨)/岡野浩介(鴉取真弘) 浪川大輔(狐邑祐一)/平川大輔(大蛇 […]

    76 total views, 4 views today

  • Kusumi Koharu – Kirarin Land

    Kirarin☆Land (きらりん☆ランド) is Tsukishima Kirari starring Kusumi Koharu’s second studio album. The album was released on December 19, 2007 in […]

    72 total views, 2 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *