Kono Namida wo Kimi ni Sasagu

Kono Namida wo Kimi ni Sasagu (この涙を君に捧ぐ; I Offer My Tears to You) is the second single released by the special seiyuu unit NO NAME. It was released in four versions, two CD+DVD editions and two CD Only editions. The title track was used as the ending theme song for the anime AKB0048, while the B-side “Aruji Naki Sono Koe” was used as the opening theme song for the same anime. It also featured NO NAME covers of AKB48 songs which were used throughout the anime.
Released: 2013.04.10
Catalog Number: KIZM-201

1 Kono Namida wo Kimi ni Sasagu (この涙を君に捧ぐ)
2 Aruji Naki Sono Koe (主なきその声; Voice Without a Master)
3 Shoujotachi yo NO NAME ver. (少女たちよ; Hey Girls) /TYPE-A
3 Oogoe Diamond NO NAME ver. (大声ダイヤモンド; Diamond Shout) /Type-B
3 Shonichi NO NAME ver. (初日; Opening Day) /Type-C
3 Temodemo no Namida NO NAME ver. (てもでもの涙; Careless Tears) /Type-D
4 Drama CD 1 (ドラマCD-1) /Type-C
4 Drama CD 2 (ドラマCD-2) /Type-D
4 Kono Namida wo Kimi ni Sasagu (off vocal ver.)
5 Aruji Naki Sono Koe (off vocal ver.)
6 Shoujotachi yo NO NAME ver. (off vocal ver.)[sociallocker]
File Size: 168 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

    • Okusama ga Seitokaichou!

      My Wife is the Student Council President (おくさまが生徒会長!) is a Japanese manga series by Yumi Nakata. The story was initially […]

    • HOT SCRAMBLE / Colorful

      TV Anime Marginal #4 ED theme eps 07 & 08 Release Date 15/03/2017 Catalog Number SVWC-70221 The tracklist is the […]

    • Overlord OST 2

      Overlord Special Sound Track CD Vol.2, Music: Shuji Katayama オーバーロード スペシャルサウンドトラックCD Vol.2 Catalog Number ZMXZ-10156-CD Release Date Feb 24, 2016 […]

    • Otome Shinto – Ame to Namida to Otome to Taiyaki

      TV Anime “Nurse Witch Komugi-chan R” Ending Theme 雨と涙と乙女とたい焼き / 乙女新党 Catalog Number VPCC-82337 Release Date Mar 02, 2016 Tracklist: […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco