Kore wa Zombie Desu ka? Of the Dead Drama CD

Description: Drama CD Kore wa Zombie Desu ka? Of The Dead // Kore wa Haran Banjo Desu ka? Mou! Sounandesho!
Original Title: ドラマCD『これは波乱盤上(ドラマCD↑↑)ですか? もう! そうなんでしょ!』
Released: July 04, 2012
Catalog No. VTCL-60312

Track List:
1. Gaia Yo!
2. Itsumo no Asa?
3. Mousou Taiketsu
4. Epilogue
5. Mousou Gekijou

Format/QualityScan BKFile SizeLast ModifiedFile Hosting
MP3/320kbpsYes87 MB14 Sept 2017Mirrorcreator

    • Gundam Seed Suit CD Vol. 2

      MOBILE SUIT GUNDAM SEED SUIT CD vol.2 ATHRUN × CAGALLI 機動戦士ガンダムSEED スーツCD Vol.2 アスラン・ザラ×カガリ・ユラ・アスハ Catalog Number VICL-61072 Release Date Apr […]

    • Summer Wars

      サマーウォーズ This movie is all about games and cyberspace. For as much of a silly thing it is to base […]

    • Unbreakable Machine-Doll Vol. 1 Bonus CD

      Unbreakable Machine-Doll BD/DVD Vol. 1 機巧少女は傷つかない BD/DVD Vol.1 Bonus CD: Special Song CD Catalogue No. ZMXZ-8981 Release Date: 25th December, 2013 […]

    • Saiyuki Reload Vocal Album Vol.1

      最遊記RELOAD/ボーカルアルバム① 商品番号:FCCM-18 発売日:2004/07/23 Tracklist 01 – Waymarks 02 – Wing Area 03 – Scene 1 04 – There Is 05 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *