Kowarekake no Orgel

Kowarekake no Orgel (こわれかけのオルゴール, trans. Half-Broken Music Box) is a one-episode Japanese dōjin anime original video animation produced by ElectromagneticWave and directed by Keiichiro Kawaguchi. The OVA was adapted into a 34-minute film, released on September 9, 2010, which uses the original cast. The movie also includes a 7-minute, 30 second side story not present in the original anime.

In 2039, helper androids are widespread as general purpose electronics.
Keiichiro lost his family in a traffic accident and retired from his band. One day, he finds an android of an old model in a garbage dump. He takes her home, but after taking her to a repair shop he was told that she couldn’t be repaired, so he plans to throw her away. The next day, Keiichiro finds her making breakfast for him. Thus begin the summer days of an android with no memories and a dreamless boy.

[July 17, 2010] ED: Hiromi Sato – Kowarekake no Orgel
[Jan 01, 2010] Kowarekake no Orgel Original Sound Tracks

102 total views, 13 views today

  • Kingdom

    Kingdom / キングダム Millions of years have passed since the times of legends, when the worlds of man and gods […]

    89 total views, 10 views today

  • Pretty Rhythm Prism Mini Album

    プリティーリズム プリズム☆ミニアルバム Pretty Rhythm Prism☆Mini Album Released: Jan 01, 2015 Catalog No. ANTCD-13051 ≪Track List≫ 1.Que sera — MARs あいら・りずむ・みおん(CV.阿澄佳奈・原紗友里・片岡あづさ) […]

    71 total views, 10 views today

  • Aqours – Aozora Jumping Heart

    TV Anime “Love Live! Sunshine!!” Opening Theme Catalog Number LACM-14500 Release Date Jul 20, 2016 ( MP3 320kbps w/scans ) […]

    85 total views, 13 views today

  • Ranma 1/2 Song Calendar (Year 1991 Edition)

    Ranma½ Song Calendar (Year 1991 Edition) らんま½ 歌暦(平成3年度版) Catalog Number PCCG-00101 Release Date Nov 21, 1990 Tracklist: 01 Konoyo de […]

    66 total views, 13 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *