Kubikiri Cycle


Zaregoto Series, The Headless Cycle, The Beheading Cycle, Kubikiri Cycle: Aoiro Savant to Zaregototsukai (クビキリサイクル 青色サヴァンと戯言遣い)

Zaregoto Series (戯言シリーズ, lit. “Nonsense Series”) is a Japanese novel series written by Japanese novelist Nisio Isin and illustrated by Take. An original video animation series adaptation by Shaft is scheduled for release between October 26, 2016 and June 28, 2017.

[Dec 14, 2016] Sangatsu no Phantasia – Cobalt World
[Apr 05, 2017] Kalafina –  into the world / Märchen
[Oct 25, 2017] The Beheading Cycle Sound Collection

Last Modified: Aug 19, 2017


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here