Kuroko no Basket Character Song Duet Series Vol. 1

Description: Chara Song Duet 1 Kuroko no Basuke // Kagami (CV: Yuuki Ono) & Kuroko (CV: Kenshou Ono)
Original Title: TVアニメ『黒子のバスケ』キャラクターソング DUET SERIES Vol.1
Released: Aug 29, 2012
Catalog No. LACM-4981

Track List:
1. ミニドラマ~黒子&火神~
2. SHOUT!!!
3. 同じバニラの風の中
4. SHOUT!!! -Kagami Off Ver.-
5. SHOUT!!! -Kuroko Off Ver.-

Format/QualityScan BKFile SizeLast ModifiedFile Hosting
MP3/320kbpsNo42 MB14 Sept 2017Solidfiles

    • Hamatora Character Song 1

      HAMATORA Character File Series File-01 NICE / Nice (CV: Ryota Osaka) TVアニメ『ハマトラ』キャラクターファイルシリーズ File-01 ナイス / ナイス (CV: 逢坂良太) Catalog Number […]

    • staple stable & Atogatari

      staple stable & あとがたり Catalog Number ANZX-9452 Release Date Sep 30, 2009 Tracklist: 01 staple stable 4:36 TV Anime “Bakemonogatari” […]

    • rumania montevideo – Still for your love

      Still for your love is a single by the music group rumania montevideo released April 14, 1999. The titular song […]

    • Kannagi: Crazy Shrine Maidens

      Kannagi: Crazy Shrine Maidens (かんなぎ, lit. “Shrine Maiden”), is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Eri Takenashi. A […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *