Kuroko no Basket Character Song Duet Series Vol. 2

Description: Chara Song Duet 2 Kuroko no Basuke // Kise (CV: Kimura Ryohei) and Kuroko (CV: Kensho Ono)
Original Title: TVアニメ 黒子のバスケ キャラクターソング DUET SERIES Vol.2
Released: Aug 29, 2012
Catalogue No. LACM-4982

Track List:
1. ミニドラマ~黒子&黄瀬~
2. 次会う日まで
3. タイムマシーンがなくたって
4. 次会う日まで -Kise Off Ver.-
5. 次会う日まで -Kuroko Off Ver.-

Format/QualityScan BKFile SizeLast ModifiedFile Hosting
MP3/320kbpsNo42 MB14 Sept 20174shared

    • Dragon Ball

      Dragon Ball (ドラゴンボール) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Akira Toriyama. It was originally serialized in Weekly […]

    • Grimgar, Ashes and Illusions “BEST”

      TVアニメ「灰と幻想のグリムガル」CD-BOX 『Grimgar, Ashes and Illusions “BEST”』 TV Anime “Hai to Gensou no Grimgar” CD-BOX “Grimgar, Ashes and Illusions “BEST”” Catalog […]

    • [email protected] Vol.2 Bonus CD

      ささみさん@がんばらない 第2巻 特典CD Catalog Number ANZX-6864 Release Date Apr 24, 2013 CD 01 Towa e Tsuzuku Michi 4:16 02 Towa […]

    • Silent Möbius OST 1

      Silent Möbius Original Soundtrack Vol.1: Orchestra Score Version SYMPHONY サイレントメビウス Original Sound Track Vol.1 Orchestra Score Version SYMPHONY Catalog Number […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *