Kuroko No Basuke Character Song SOLO SERIES 10

Description: Character Song 10 Kuroko no Basuke // Teppei Kiyoshi (CV.Kenji Hamada)
TVアニメ『黒子のバスケ』キャラクターソング SOLO SERIES Vol.10 by 木吉鉄平(CV: 浜田賢二)
Released: December 05, 2012
Catalogue No. LACM-4987

Track List:
1 モノローグ 途中の景色も
2 Strong Heart 木吉鉄平(cv.浜田賢二)
3 モノローグ チームを護る力になる
4 もうすぐ戻る、その場所で 木吉鉄平(cv.浜田賢二)
5 Strong Heart (Off Vocal)
6 もうすぐ戻る、その場所で (Off Vocal)

Format/QualityScan BKFile SizeLast ModifiedFile Hosting
MP3/320kbpsYes56 MB14 Sept 2017Mirrorcreator


    • Hyadain – Hyadain no Joujou Yuujou

      Description: Opening 2 Nichijou ヒャダインのじょーじょーゆーじょー by ヒャダイン Released: Aug 03, 2011 Catalog No. LACM-4830 Track List: 1. Hyadain no Joujou […]

    • No. 6 Vol. 1 Bonus CD

      Enclosed with NO.6 Vol.1 Limited Edition BD/DVD Cast: Yuki Kaji, Yoshimasa Hosoya, Kiyono Yasuno NO.6 VOLUME I LIMITED EDITION CD […]

    • The Massmissile – Ima Made Nandomo

      “Ima Made Nandomo” is The Massmissile’s debut single. The title track was used as the fifth ending theme for the […]

    • Tantei Opera Milky Holmes Dai 2 Maku Bonus CD 2

      Enclosed in Tantei Opera Milky Holmes Dai 2 Maku Vol.2 DVD/BD (PCBG-52022/PCXG-50132) 探偵オペラ ミルキィホームズ 第2幕 特典CD 2 Catalog Number PCXG-50132-2 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *