Kuroko No Basuke Character Song SOLO SERIES 6

Description: Character Song 6 Kuroko no Basuke // Junpei Hyuga (CV: Yoshimasa Hosoya)
TVアニメ『黒子のバスケ』キャラクターソング SOLO SERIES Vol.6 by 日向順平(CV: 細谷佳正)
Released: September 12, 2012
Catalogue No. LACM-4976

Track List :
1 モノローグ~このチームで、絶対勝つぞ!~
3 モノローグ~誓ったんだ~
4 話をしよう
5 CLUTCH TIME (Off Vocal)
6 話をしよう (Off Vocal)

Format/QualityScan BKFile SizeLast ModifiedFile Hosting
MP3/320kbpsNo37 MB14 Sept 2017Solidfiles


      THE CYBORG SOLDIER 009 CONCLUSION PROLOGUE ~Journey~ サイボーグ009 完結編 PROLOGUE~旅立ち~ Catalog Number AVCA-14483 Release Date Oct 23, 2002 BGM: Tetusya […]

    • Devil Lady

      Devil Lady (デビルマンレディー, Devilman Lady) is a Japanese action horror manga series written and illustrated by Go Nagai. The story […]

    • Musekinin Kanchou Tylor Sound Note 1: Yah ! Yah ! Yah !

      TYLOR THE IRRESPONSIBLE CAPTAIN SOUND NOTE 1 YAH! YAH! YAH! 新OVAシリーズ 無責任艦長タイラー SOUND NOTE 1 YAH!YAH!YAH! Catalog Number VPCG-84264 Release […]

    • Gochiusa Vol. 6 Bonus CD

      TV Anime “Is the order a rabbit?” Opening Theme Christmas ver. Daydream café ~Christmas ver.~ Catalog Number GNBA-228602 Release Date […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *