Kuroko No Basuke Character Song SOLO SERIES 8

Description: Character Song 8 Kuroko no Basuke // Shinji Koganei (CV.Takuya Eguchi)
TVアニメ『黒子のバスケ』キャラクターソング SOLO SERIES Vol.8 by 小金井慎二(CV: 江口拓也)
Released: September 12, 2012
Catalogue No. LACM-4978

Track List :
1. モノローグ~最高の気分だぜ!~
2. 平凡えれじい
3. モノローグ~脱・ミスター器用貧乏~
4. アッパレ誠凛DAYS
5. 平凡えれじい (Off Vocal)
6. アッパレ誠凛DAYS (Off Vocal)

Format/QualityScan BKFile SizeLast ModifiedFile Hosting
MP3/320kbpsYes36 MB14 Sept 2017Mediafire

    • Hikita Kaori – Kumori Garasu no Mukou

      TVアニメ「マリア様がみてる」4thシーズン EDテーマ 発売日 2009/02/25 型番 FCCM-266 Tracklist 01 – 引田香織/くもりガラスの向こう 02 – Kumori Garasu no Mukou [Another mix version] 03 […]

    • Megumi Hayashibara – Raging Waves

      “raging waves” is the 30th single released by Hayashibara Megumi. The title track was used as the theme song to […]

    • Nichijou Vol. 12 Bonus CD

      Hungary Made Itte Recording Shita BGM & Radio Bangumi “Nichijou no Radio” no Digest & Ano “Hyadain” no Utau Character […]

    • Hamelin no Violin Hiki OST 2

      The Violinist of Hameln Magic Music Complete Works II ハーメルンのバイオリン弾き 魔曲全集 II Catalog Number PCCG-00400 Release Date Apr 09, 1997 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *