Lamune (ラムネ) is a Japanese adult visual novel developed by Neko Neko Soft. A twelve-episode anime series based on the visual novel, entitled Lamune: Garasu Bin ni Utsuru Umi (ラムネ 〜ガラスびんに映る海〜, lit. Lamune: Sea Reflected in the Glass Bottle), was produced by Trinet Entertainment and Picture Magic and aired between October 11, 2005 and December 27, 2005.

Kenji Tomosaka moves to a coastal town as a child. The sea spread in front of him shines like ramune, reflecting the sunlight of the summer. He meets Nanami Konoe, who lives next door. As time passes, their shared memories have accumulated. They think of their normal lives and relationship as precious things. The sun begins to shine strongly, cicadas begin to buzz, and the sky clears up. For Kenji and Nanami, it is not just another ordinary summer.

[Oct 26, 2005] Opening Theme: “Lamune-iro no Melody” by Mayu
[Oct 26, 2005] Ending Theme: Summer Vacation” by Ayumi Murata
[Jan 25, 2006] Lamune Characters Song: 1.Konoe Nanami
[Feb 22, 2006] Lamune Characters Song: 2.Nakazato Hikari
[Mar 24, 2006] Lamune Characters Song:3.Tomosaka Suzuka
[Apr 26, 2006] Lamune Characters Song: 4.Isawa Tae
[May 24, 2006] Lamune Characters Song: 5.Ayukawa Misora
[Jun 21, 2006] Lamune Characters Song: 6.Taguchi Hiroko

Last Modified: Sept 11, 2017

    • Aoi Hana OST Sweet

      Aoi Hana Original Soundtrack Sweet 青い花 オリジナルサウンドトラック Sweet Sweet Blue Flowers Original Soundtrack Sweet Catalog Number LASA-5009 Release Date Aug […]

    • ORESAMA – Wonder Drive

      TV Anime “Alice & Zouroku” Opening Theme ワンダードライブ / ORESAMA Catalog Number LACM-14609 Release Date May 24, 2017 Tracklist 01 […]

    • Arata naru Sekai: World’s/Start/Load/End

      Arata-naru Sekai (アラタなるセカイ) is manga, anime and novel box set. It is a collaboration between Aniplex, ASCII Media Works and […]

    • One Piece no Christmas Chopper Santa (w/ CD)

      ワンピースのクリスマス チョッパーサンタ付き CD Release Date November 25, 2004 Catalog No. AVCA-22152 Tracklist: 1 Twinkle Twinkle 2 歌え!クリスマス~ジングルベル 3 Twinkle Twinkle(カラオケ) 4 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *