Laputa – Meet again

TV Anime Kindaichi Shounen no Jikenbo (1997) 2nd OP Theme (eps 24-42)
Catalog No. TODT-5081
Released: 12 Nov 1997

1 Meet Again
2 With The Wind
3 Meet Again (Instrumental)
File Size: 35 MB (320kbps)

    • HOME MADE Kazoku – FREEDOM

      “FREEDOM” is the twentieth single released by HOME MADE Kazoku. The title track was used as the seventeenth ending theme […]

    • μ’s Original Song CD (Bonus CD the Movie)

      Enclosed with Love Live! The School Idol Movie Limited Edition BD (BCXA-1025). μ’s Original Song CD / μ’s オリジナルソングCD Catalog […]

    • Kaitou Tenshi Twin Angel

      Kaitou Tenshi Twin Angel (快盗天使ツインエンジェル, lit. Phantom Thief Angels: Twin Angel) is a series of slot machine games from TRIVY […]

    • Sakura Wars Kanadegumi: Kanadegumi Kanonshuu

      サクラ大戦奏組 奏組歌音集(かなでぐみかのんしゅう) Catalog Number HSB-0237 Release Date Apr 24, 2013 Tracklist 01 円舞曲、君に 02 悲しみのソナタ 03 完璧なロンド 04 仲良しスイング 05 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco