L’Arc-en-Ciel – Link

“Link” is the twenty-ninth single by L’Arc-en-Ciel, released on July 20, 2005. It is the second track by the band to be used in the Fullmetal Alchemist anime franchise, following “Ready Steady Go”, used as the opening theme to the feature-length film Fullmetal Alchemist the Movie: Conqueror of Shamballa. The second track “Promised Land 2005” is a remake of an old song by their self-cover band P’unk-en-Ciel. The single reached number 2 on the Oricon chart.
Catalog No. KSCL-883

1 “Link
2 “Promised Land 2005”
3 “Link (Hydeless version)” ‐
4 “Promised Land 2005 (Tetsu P’unk Vocalless version)”
5 “Promised Land 2005 (Tetsu P’unkless version)”
File Size: 53 MB (320kbps)

    • Lenny code fiction – Colors

      TVアニメ『パズドラクロス』OPテーマ #2. Release Date April 12, 2017 Catalog No. KSCL-2856 Tracklist 01- Colors 02- Alabama 03- Romance Report / Request […]

    • Masaharu Nioh & Hiroshi Yagyu – Last Phase

      仁王雅治&柳生比呂士 – Last Phase 2012/03/28発売 品番:NECM-10173 Tracklist 01.Last Phase 02.Last Phase(Original Karaoke) 03.トークタイム~一人芝居!?からのフリートーク~ (MP3, 320kbps) Report / Request Issue: * […]

    • HGK hugs TSB – Rin! Rin! Hi! Hi!

      Rin! Rin! Hi! Hi! / ハシグチカナデリヤ hugs The Super Ball Rin! Rin! Hi! Hi! / Kanaderiya Hashiguchi hugs The Super […]

    • BREAKERZ – Overwrite

      Overwrite is a song by BREAKERZ. The song is the 42nd closing of the anime. Title: Overwrite/Nounai Survivor Release date: […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *