LiSA – Little Devil Parade

“LiTTLE DEViL PARADE” is the fourth album released by LiSA. It was released in four versions: a limited CD+Blu-ray edition, a limited CD+DVD edition, a regular CD only edition, and a limited CD+Blu-ray+Goods edition in a three-dimensional sleeve case that include a silicon band, an original sticker and a special 48-page photobook titled “LiSA in L. A. luxury booklet”.
Released: May 24, 2017
Catalog Number VVCL-1044

02 Catch the Moment
03 LOSER ~Kibou to Mirai ni Muen no Catharsis~ (LOSER ~希望と未来に無縁のカタルシス~; LOSER ~Catharsis Without Hope and Future~)
04 the end of my world
05 JUMP!!
06 Oukami to Misanga (狼とミサンガ; Wolf and Friendship Bracelet)
07 Rally Go Round
08 Empty MERMAiD
09 Peace Beat Beast
10 Blue Moon
11 Brave Freak Out (TV Anime Qualidea Code OP theme)
13 Soshite Parade wa Tsudzuku (そしてパレードは続く; And the Parade Will Continue)

(MP3, 320kbps)

    • Zettai Karen Children: The Unlimited – Hyobu Monologue

      TV Anime THE UNLIMITED 兵部京介 Vol. 6 Bonus CD Released: Sept 25, 2013 || GNXA-7226[sociallocker] ◆特典CD 兵部京介モノローグ「TOWARD THE WIND」(新作/朗読CD 約5分予定) […]

    • Sailorvenus – Setsunakuteii

      せつなくていい / セーラーヴィーナス FUKAMI Rica as Aino Minako Catalog Number CODC-381 Release Date Mar 01, 1994 Tracklist: 01 Prologue 1:38 […]

    • Criticrista – Yes! Idol Sengen

      TV Anime “SHOW BY ROCK!!” Insert Song (eps 03). Yes! Idol♥Sengen / Criticrista Yes!アイドル♥宣言 / クリティクリスタ Catalog Number PCCG-70257 Release […]

    • μ’s – Kore kara no Someday / Wonderzone

      TV Anime Love Live (1st Season) Insert Song ep. #6 & 9 これからのSomeday / Wonderzone – μ’s Released: March 06, […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco